During passing periods…

I am going to share some silly pictures mostly taken during recess time, are you ready?

First two pictures: Erica was not very excited when she found out I was taking a picture of her…..Olivia was very cooperative almost too cooperative:image1image2

Keegan and Ryan like to make fun of me by writing (pinyin) and drawing a picture of me on the board:image3

 

Sometimes they like to make fun of themselves:image4

image6

Ethan showed me his new favorite ice cream called ”You Know”image5

 

Students in China need to clean their own classroom. We take turns, too. In the last picture, Ryan was sweeping the floor while complaining “I don’t like hair, I don’t like somebody else’s hair”…. hahahahaimage7

Leave a Reply

